Cargando...


LES DÉLÉGATIONS

Nous couvrons toute la Péninsule Ibérique


  • SIÈGE CENTRAL

    Arquitecto Reguera, 1-2 º 33004 Oviedo (ASTURIAS)
    + 34 985 25 26 22
    central@carcaba.es
    + 34 985 27 16 78 FAX
  • Région Nord

    Délégation

    Centre logistique

    Transport national et international

    Pol. Industrial Silvota, Calle Peña Salón, 37 33192 Llanera (ASTURIAS)
    + 34 985 26 65 8nacional
    + 34 985 26 75 4internacional
    asturias@carcaba.es  national
    asturias@carcaba.es  international
    + 34 985 26 49 FAX national
    + 34 985 26 02 6FAX international

  • Zone Centre

    Délégation

    Centre logistique

    Transport national et international

    Pol. IND Miralcampo Avda. Conde de Romanones, 6-B 19200 (GUADALAJARA)
    + 34 949 26 25 61
    madrid@carcaba.es national
    madrid@carcaba.es. international
    + 34 949 26 03 8FAX

    Centre logistique

    Transport national et international

    Pol. IND Miralcampo Avda. Conde de Romanones, 6-B 19200 (GUADALAJARA)
    + 34 949 27 74 2ALMACEN
    + 34 902 21 12 1HORECA
    Almacen.Centro@carcaba.es
    + 34 949 26 03 8FAX

  • Zone de Catalogne

    Délégation

    Centre logistique

    Transport national et international

    Ferro 1 pol. ind. El Foix, 43720 L ́Arboç del Penedès (Tarragone)
    + 34 977 67 01 98
    Tarragona@carcaba.es
    + 34 977 67 01 FAX

    Centre logistique

    Transport national et international

    Antonio Machado, S/n 08170 Montornés del Vallés
    Barcelone

  • Zone Andalousie

    Délégation

    Transport national et international

    Avda. Maire Luis Uruñuela, 18 accessoire B-Residencial La Moraleja 41020 Séville (Séville)
    + 34 954 22 25 55
    Andalucia@carcaba.es
    + 34 954 22 04 6FAX

  • Zone Levante

    Délégation

    Transport national et international

    Doctor Marañón, 11 Bajo 46920 Mislata (VALENCIA)
    + 34 963 84 48 06
    Valencia@carcaba.es
    + 34 963 84 57 FAX

  • Zone Aragon

    Délégation

    Transport national et international

    P.I. alcae Caballero, C/monastère des grèves, 23, de. 5 50014 Saragosse (Saragosse)
    + 34 876 64 47 33
    Zaragoza@carcaba.es

  • Zone Portugal

    Délégation

    Transport international

    Largo César Alípio Ferreira, n º 12-3 º, salle 301-302 (Building Europe) 2615-060 ALVERCA (Portugal)
    + 35 12 1 958 61 46
    Portugal@carcaba.es
    + 35 12 1 958 61 4FAX


QUARTIER GÉNÉRAL

Transport Carcaba

Calle Arquitecto Reguera, 1
33004 Oviedo
Asturias